convenertsicet2018@gmail.com    |    0870-2438088

TSICET SCHEDULE FOR 2018

Fee: र 650/- (र 450/- in case of SC/ST Candidates)

Sl. No. Activity DATE & DAY
1 Notification of TSICET-2018 22-02-2018 (Thursday)
2 Start of Submission & Registration of Online Application Form 06-03-2018 (Tuesday)
3 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form without Late Fee 30-04-2018 (Monday)
4 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 500/-
(i.e., Application Fee + 500 )
05-05-2018 (Saturday)
5 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 2,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 2000)
10-05-2018 (Thursday)
6 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 5,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 5000)
14-05-2018 (Monday)
7 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 10,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 10,000)
19-05-2018 (Saturday)
8 Start of Downloading of Hall Tickets 07-05-2018 (Monday)
9 Date of TSICET Examination 23rd and 24th May, 2018 (Wednesday &Thursday)
10 Announcement of Preliminary Key 27-05-2018 (Sunday)
11 Last Date for Submission of Objections on Preliminary Key 04-06-2018 (Monday)
12 Announcement of Final Key and Test Entrance Results 06-06-2018 (Wednesday)