convenertsicet2020@gmail.com    |    0870-2438088

TSICET SCHEDULE FOR 2020

Fee: र 650/- (र 450/- in case of SC/ST Candidates)

Sl. No. Activity DATE & DAY
1 Notification of TSICET-2020 21-02-2019 (Thursday)
2 Start of Submission & Registration of Online Application Form 07-03-2019 (Thursday)
3 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form without Late Fee 29-04-2019 (Monday)
4 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 500/-
(i.e., Application Fee + 500 )
06-05-2019 (Monday)
5 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 2,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 2000)
11-05-2019 (Saturday)
6 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 5,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 5000)
15-05-2019 (Wednesday)
7 Last Date for Submission & Registration of Online Application Form with a Late Fee of र 10,000/-
( i.e., Application Fee + 10,000)
18-05-2019 (Saturday)
8 Start of Downloading of Hall Tickets 09-05-2019 (Thursday)
9 Date of TSICET Examination 23rd and 24th May, 2019 (Thursday & Friday)
10 Announcement of Preliminary Key 29-05-2019 (Wednesday)
11 Last Date for Submission of Objections on Preliminary Key 01-06-2019 (Saturday)
12 Announcement of Final Key and Test Entrance Results 13-06-2019 (Thursday)